跳转到内容

由英文自动翻译。 阅读英文版本美国月搜索量。来源:Semrush,October 2026。

Attio vs HubSpot

Two AI CRM tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Attio compared with HubSpot

#3 in AI CRM

#2 in AI CRM

What it does灵活的 CRM,可从电子邮件、日历和数据源创建记录。面向营销、销售和服务的 CRM 平台,配备 Breeze AI 智能体。
Monthly searches
14,800
27,100
价格Free plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly)Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo
All plans
All plans
  • Free

    €0 per user/mo, billed annually

    €0 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Plus

    €31 per user/mo, billed annually

    €39 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    €74 per user/mo, billed annually

    €93 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Free

    Annual price not stated

    $0 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Starter

    Annual price not stated

    $10 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Professional

    Annual price not stated

    $100 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    $175 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
免费试用14-day free trial, no card needed14-day free trial, no card needed
集成未确认未确认
Listing status未认领未认领
网站attio.comhubspot.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: 2026年11月2日; HubSpot: 2026年11月3日.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.

More AI CRM comparisons