Skip to content

Attio vs HubSpot

Two ai crm tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Attio compared with HubSpot

#3 in AI CRM

#2 in AI CRM

What it doesFlexible CRM that builds records from your email, calendar and data sources.CRM platform with Breeze AI agents across marketing, sales and service.
Monthly searches
14,800
27,100
PricingFree plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly)Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo
All plans
All plans
  • Free

    €0 per user/mo, billed annually

    €0 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Plus

    €31 per user/mo, billed annually

    €39 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    €74 per user/mo, billed annually

    €93 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Free

    Annual price not stated

    $0 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Professional

    Annual price not stated

    $100 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    $175 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
Free trial14-day free trial, no card needed14-day free trial, no card needed
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websiteattio.comhubspot.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: Nov 2, 2026; HubSpot: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.

More AI CRM comparisons