Skip to content

Attio vs Day.ai

Two ai crm tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Attio compared with Day.ai

#3 in AI CRM

#5 in AI CRM

What it doesFlexible CRM that builds records from your email, calendar and data sources.AI-native CRM that writes records from your meetings and email.
Monthly searches
14,800
40
PricingFree plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly)Free plan, paid from $24/mo, billed annually
All plans
All plans
  • Free

    €0 per user/mo, billed annually

    €0 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Plus

    €31 per user/mo, billed annually

    €39 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    €74 per user/mo, billed annually

    €93 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Free

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Turbo

    $24 per agent/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Professional

    $60 per agent/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Executive

    $200 per agent/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Super

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Free trial14-day free trial, no card neededFree plan instead of a trial
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websiteattio.comday.ai

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: Nov 2, 2026; Day.ai: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.

More AI CRM comparisons