Skip to content

Attio vs Folk

Two ai crm tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Attio compared with Folk

#3 in AI CRM

#4 in AI CRM

What it doesFlexible CRM that builds records from your email, calendar and data sources.Lightweight CRM for relationship-driven teams, with AI enrichment and follow-ups.
Monthly searches
14,800
1,600
PricingFree plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly)Free plan, paid from $24 per user/mo, billed annually ($30 monthly)
All plans
All plans
  • Free

    €0 per user/mo, billed annually

    €0 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Plus

    €31 per user/mo, billed annually

    €39 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    €74 per user/mo, billed annually

    €93 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans

Plan details not verified yet.

Free trial14-day free trial, no card neededFree trial, no card needed
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websiteattio.comfolk.app

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: Nov 2, 2026; Folk: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.

More AI CRM comparisons