コンテンツへ移動

英語から自動翻訳されています。 英語版を読む米国月間検索数。出典:Semrush、October 2026。

Attio vs HubSpot

Two AI CRM tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Attio compared with HubSpot

#3 in AI CRM

#2 in AI CRM

What it doesメール、カレンダー、データソースからレコードを作成する柔軟なCRM。マーケティング、営業、カスタマーサービスにBreeze AIエージェントを備えたCRMプラットフォーム。
Monthly searches
14,800
27,100
料金Free plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly)Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo
All plans
All plans
  • Free

    €0 per user/mo, billed annually

    €0 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Plus

    €31 per user/mo, billed annually

    €39 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    €74 per user/mo, billed annually

    €93 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Free

    Annual price not stated

    $0 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Starter

    Annual price not stated

    $10 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Professional

    Annual price not stated

    $100 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    $175 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
無料トライアル14-day free trial, no card needed14-day free trial, no card needed
連携機能未確認未確認
Listing status未引き継ぎ未引き継ぎ
ウェブサイトattio.comhubspot.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: 2026/11/02; HubSpot: 2026/11/03.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.

More AI CRM comparisons