Zum Inhalt springen

Automatisch aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Englische Version lesenSuchanfragen pro Monat in den USA. Quelle: Semrush, October 2026.

Attio vs HubSpot

Two AI CRM tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Attio compared with HubSpot

#3 in AI CRM

#2 in AI CRM

What it doesFlexibles CRM, das Datensätze aus E-Mails, Kalendern und Datenquellen erstellt.CRM-Plattform mit Breeze-AI-Agenten für Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice.
Monthly searches
14.800
27.100
PreiseFree plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly)Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo
All plans
All plans
  • Free

    €0 per user/mo, billed annually

    €0 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Plus

    €31 per user/mo, billed annually

    €39 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    €74 per user/mo, billed annually

    €93 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Free

    Annual price not stated

    $0 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Starter

    Annual price not stated

    $10 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Professional

    Annual price not stated

    $100 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    $175 per seat/mo, billed monthly

    Source
Kostenlose Testphase14-day free trial, no card needed14-day free trial, no card needed
IntegrationenNicht bestätigtNicht bestätigt
Listing statusNicht übernommenNicht übernommen
Websiteattio.comhubspot.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: 02.11.2026; HubSpot: 03.11.2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, Oktober 2026.

More AI CRM comparisons