Instantly vs lemlist
Two ai 潜在客户开发 tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.
Instantly compared with lemlist | #4 in AI 潜在客户开发 | #3 in AI 潜在客户开发 |
|---|
| What it does | 大规模发送冷邮件:无限邮箱、预热功能和潜在客户数据库。 | 通过电子邮件、LinkedIn 和电话开展多渠道触达,并提供潜在客户数据库。 |
|---|
| Monthly searches | | |
|---|
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | From $55/mo, billed annually ($69 monthly) |
|---|
| All plans | All plansStarter Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceScale Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceAgency Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceGrowth Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceHypergrowth Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceLight Speed Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceEnterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceSupersonic Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceHyper Credits Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceVIP Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
| All plansEmail $55 /mo, billed annually $69 /mo, billed monthly SourceEnterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceLead data enrichment $16 /mo, billed annually $20 /mo, billed monthly SourceBuying intent signals $21 /mo, billed annually $29 /mo, billed monthly Source
|
|---|
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | 14-day free trial |
|---|
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
|---|
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
|---|
| Website | instantly.ai | lemlist.com |
|---|
Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Instantly: Nov 2, 2026; lemlist: Nov 2, 2026.
Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.
More AI 潜在客户开发 comparisons