Aircall vs JustCall
Two AI 拨号器 tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.
Aircall compared with JustCall | #1 in AI 拨号器 | #2 in AI 拨号器 |
|---|
| What it does | 面向销售和支持团队的云电话系统,提供 AI 通话摘要。 | 云电话和短信服务,配备高效拨号器和 AI 通话指导。 |
|---|
| Monthly searches | | |
|---|
| 价格 | From $30/mo, billed annually | From $29 per user/mo, billed annually |
|---|
| All plans | All plansEssentials $30 /mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourceProfessional $50 /mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourceEnterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceAI Voice Agents Annual price not stated $100 /mo, billed monthly SourceAI Voice Agents: pay-as-you-go Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceAI Voice Agents: 1,000-minute bundle Annual price not stated $250 /mo, billed monthly SourceAI Voice Agents: 3,500-minute bundle Annual price not stated $805 /mo, billed monthly SourceAI Voice Agents: 10,000-minute bundle Annual price not stated $1,900 /mo, billed monthly SourceAI Voice Agents: over 50,000 minutes Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
| All plansTeam $29 per user/mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourceTeam Plus Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourcePro $49 per user/mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourcePro Plus $89 per user/mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourceBusiness Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceSalesPro Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceAI Review Assist Add-on Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
|
|---|
| 免费试用 | Free trial | 14-day free trial, no card needed |
|---|
| 集成 | 未确认 | 未确认 |
|---|
| Listing status | 未认领 | 未认领 |
|---|
| 网站 | aircall.io | justcall.io |
|---|
Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Aircall: 2026年11月2日; JustCall: 2026年11月2日.
Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.