跳转到内容

由英文自动翻译。 阅读英文版本美国月搜索量。来源:Semrush,October 2026。

JustCall vs Nooks

Two AI 拨号器 tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

JustCall compared with Nooks

#2 in AI 拨号器

#4 in AI 拨号器

What it does云电话和短信服务,配备高效拨号器和 AI 通话指导。面向 SDR 团队的 AI 并行拨号器和虚拟销售区。
Monthly searches
5,400
1,300
价格From $29 per user/mo, billed annuallyCustom pricing, contact sales
All plans
All plans
  • Team

    $29 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Pro

    $49 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Pro Plus

    $89 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Business

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • SalesPro

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Team Plus

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans

Plan details not verified yet.

免费试用14-day free trial, no card neededNot mentioned on their pricing page
集成未确认未确认
Listing status未认领未认领
网站justcall.ionooks.ai

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked JustCall: 2026年11月3日; Nooks: 2026年11月3日.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.

More AI 拨号器 comparisons