Skip to content

Aircall vs JustCall

Two ai dialers tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Aircall compared with JustCall

#1 in AI dialers

#2 in AI dialers

What it doesCloud phone system for sales and support teams, with AI call summaries.Cloud phone and SMS with a power dialer and AI call coaching.
Monthly searches
12,100
5,400
PricingFrom $30/mo, billed annuallyFrom $29 per user/mo, billed annually
All plans
All plans
  • Essentials

    $30 per license/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Professional

    $50 per license/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents

    Annual price not stated

    $100 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: pay-as-you-go

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: 1,000-minute bundle

    Annual price not stated

    $250 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: 3,500-minute bundle

    Annual price not stated

    $805 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: 10,000-minute bundle

    Annual price not stated

    $1,900 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: over 50,000 minutes

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Team

    $29 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Team Plus

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Pro

    $49 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Pro Plus

    $89 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Business

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • SalesPro

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • AI Review Assist Add-on

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Free trialFree trial14-day free trial, no card needed
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websiteaircall.iojustcall.io

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Aircall: Nov 2, 2026; JustCall: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.

More AI dialers comparisons