Skip to content

JustCall vs Orum

Two ai dialers tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

JustCall compared with Orum

#2 in AI dialers

#3 in AI dialers

What it doesCloud phone and SMS with a power dialer and AI call coaching.AI dialer that calls several numbers at once and connects reps to live answers.
Monthly searches
5,400
5,400
PricingFrom $29 per user/mo, billed annuallyCustom pricing, contact sales
All plans
All plans
  • Team

    $29 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Team Plus

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Pro

    $49 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Pro Plus

    $89 per user/mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Business

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • SalesPro

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • AI Review Assist Add-on

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Launch

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Ascend

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Free trial14-day free trial, no card neededFree trial
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websitejustcall.ioorum.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked JustCall: Nov 2, 2026; Orum: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.

More AI dialers comparisons