Ir al contenido

Traducido automáticamente del inglés. Leer la versión en inglésBúsquedas mensuales en EE. UU. Fuente: Semrush, October 2026.

Five9 vs Talkdesk

Two Centro de llamadas con IA tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Five9 compared with Talkdesk

#1 in Centro de llamadas con IA

#2 in Centro de llamadas con IA

What it doesCentro de contacto en la nube con agentes de IA y asistencia para los agentes.Plataforma de centro de contacto en la nube con IA para equipos de servicio.
Monthly searches
27.100
9900
PreciosCustom pricing, contact salesFrom $85 per user/mo
All plans
All plans

Plan details not verified yet.

All plans
  • Digital Essentials

    Annual price not stated

    $85 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Voice Essentials

    Annual price not stated

    $105 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Elite

    Annual price not stated

    $165 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Industry Experience Clouds

    Annual price not stated

    $225 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Government

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Talkdesk Express

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Prueba gratuitaNot mentioned on their pricing pageNot mentioned on their pricing page
IntegracionesSin confirmarSin confirmar
Listing statusSin reclamarSin reclamar
Sitio webfive9.comtalkdesk.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Five9: 3 nov 2026; Talkdesk: 2 nov 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, octubre de 2026.