Skip to content

Five9 vs Talkdesk

Two ai call center tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Five9 compared with Talkdesk

#1 in AI call center

#2 in AI call center

What it doesCloud contact center with AI agents and agent assist.Cloud contact center platform with AI for service teams.
Monthly searches
27,100
9,900
PricingCustom pricing, contact salesFrom $85 per user/mo
All plans
All plans

Plan details not verified yet.

All plans
  • Digital Essentials

    Annual price not stated

    $85 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Voice Essentials

    Annual price not stated

    $105 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Elite

    Annual price not stated

    $165 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Industry Experience Clouds

    Annual price not stated

    $225 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Government

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Talkdesk Express

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Free trialNot mentioned on their pricing pageNot mentioned on their pricing page
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websitefive9.comtalkdesk.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Five9: Nov 2, 2026; Talkdesk: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.