Zum Inhalt springen

Automatisch aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Englische Version lesenSuchanfragen pro Monat in den USA. Quelle: Semrush, October 2026.

Five9 vs Talkdesk

Two KI-Callcenter tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Five9 compared with Talkdesk

#1 in KI-Callcenter

#2 in KI-Callcenter

What it doesCloud-Contact-Center mit KI-Agenten und Unterstützung für Mitarbeitende.Cloud-Contact-Center-Plattform mit KI für Serviceteams.
Monthly searches
27.100
9.900
PreiseCustom pricing, contact salesFrom $85 per user/mo
All plans
All plans

Plan details not verified yet.

All plans
  • Digital Essentials

    Annual price not stated

    $85 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Voice Essentials

    Annual price not stated

    $105 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Elite

    Annual price not stated

    $165 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Industry Experience Clouds

    Annual price not stated

    $225 per user/mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Government

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Talkdesk Express

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Kostenlose TestphaseNot mentioned on their pricing pageNot mentioned on their pricing page
IntegrationenNicht bestätigtNicht bestätigt
Listing statusNicht übernommenNicht übernommen
Websitefive9.comtalkdesk.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Five9: 03.11.2026; Talkdesk: 02.11.2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, Oktober 2026.