Navattic vs Supademo
Two デモ自動化 tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.
Navattic compared with Supademo | #2 in デモ自動化 | #3 in デモ自動化 |
|---|
| What it does | ウェブサイトや営業チーム向けのインタラクティブな製品デモ。 | 画面キャプチャから作成したインタラクティブなデモとステップごとのガイド。 |
|---|
| Monthly searches | | |
|---|
| 料金 | Free plan | Free plan |
|---|
| All plans | All plansStarter Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated 1 seat included SourceBase Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated 5 seats included SourceGrowth Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated 10 seats included SourceEnterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceNavattic Agents Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceStartup plan Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
| All plansFree Annual price not stated 0 /mo, billed monthly 1 seat included SourceBusiness 199 /mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated 1 seat included SourceGrowth 350 /mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated 5 seats included SourceEnterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated 10 seats included Sourcestartup plan Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
|
|---|
| 無料トライアル | Free plan instead of a trial | 14-day free trial, no card needed |
|---|
| 連携機能 | 未確認 | 未確認 |
|---|
| Listing status | 未引き継ぎ | 未引き継ぎ |
|---|
| ウェブサイト | navattic.com | supademo.com |
|---|
Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Navattic: 2026/11/03; Supademo: 2026/11/03.
Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.