コンテンツへ移動

英語から自動翻訳されています。 英語版を読む米国月間検索数。出典:Semrush、October 2026。

Goodcall vs My AI Front Desk

Two AI電話対応 tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Goodcall compared with My AI Front Desk

#2 in AI電話対応

#3 in AI電話対応

What it does中小企業向けの電話応対を行うAI電話エージェント。電話に応答し、予約を取り、発信者にテキストメッセージを送るAI受付係。
Monthly searches
1,300
590
料金From $79/mo ($79 monthly)From $79/mo, billed annually ($99 monthly)
All plans
All plans
  • Starter

    Annual price not stated

    $79 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Growth

    Annual price not stated

    $129 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Scale

    Annual price not stated

    $299 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Business-in-a-Box

    $79 /mo, billed annually

    $99 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Partner / Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • white-label partner

    Annual price not stated

    $500 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
無料トライアルNot mentioned on their pricing page7-day free trial, no card needed
連携機能未確認未確認
Listing status未引き継ぎ未引き継ぎ
ウェブサイトgoodcall.commyaifrontdesk.com

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Goodcall: 2026/11/02; My AI Front Desk: 2026/11/02.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.

More AI電話対応 comparisons