コンテンツへ移動

英語から自動翻訳されています。 英語版を読む米国月間検索数。出典:Semrush、October 2026。

Aircall vs Nooks

Two オートコール tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Aircall compared with Nooks

#1 in オートコール

#4 in オートコール

What it does営業・サポートチーム向けのクラウド電話システム。AIが通話内容を要約します。SDRチーム向けのAI並列発信ダイヤラーとバーチャル営業フロア。
Monthly searches
12,100
1,300
料金From $30/mo, billed annuallyCustom pricing, contact sales
All plans
All plans
  • Essentials

    $30 /mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Professional

    $50 /mo, billed annually

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents

    Annual price not stated

    $100 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: pay-as-you-go

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: 1,000-minute bundle

    Annual price not stated

    $250 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: 3,500-minute bundle

    Annual price not stated

    $805 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: 10,000-minute bundle

    Annual price not stated

    $1,900 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • AI Voice Agents: over 50,000 minutes

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans

Plan details not verified yet.

無料トライアルFree trialNot mentioned on their pricing page
連携機能未確認未確認
Listing status未引き継ぎ未引き継ぎ
ウェブサイトaircall.ionooks.ai

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Aircall: 2026/11/02; Nooks: 2026/11/02.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, 2026年10月.

More オートコール comparisons