# Talkdesk

Breadcrumb: [Home](https://gtmshortlist.ai/index.md) / [AI customer service tools](https://gtmshortlist.ai/ai-customer-service.md) / [AI call center](https://gtmshortlist.ai/ai-call-center.md) / Talkdesk

Cloud contact center platform with AI for service teams.

- Rank: #2 in AI call center
- Searches: 9,900 US searches/mo for “talkdesk”, October 2026, Semrush
- Category: [AI call center](https://gtmshortlist.ai/ai-call-center.md)
- Website: https://www.talkdesk.com
- Pricing: From $85 per user/mo
- Free plan: Not mentioned on their pricing page
- Free trial: Not mentioned on their pricing page
- Pricing source: https://www.talkdesk.com/pricing/
- Pricing checked: 2026-11-02T20:08:55.34+00:00
- Pricing confirmation: From vendor website
- All plans: Digital Essentials: Annual price not stated; $85 per user/mo, billed monthly; Voice Essentials: Annual price not stated; $105 per user/mo, billed monthly; Elite: Annual price not stated; $165 per user/mo, billed monthly; Industry Experience Clouds: Annual price not stated; $225 per user/mo, billed monthly; Government: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Talkdesk Express: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated
- Integrations: Not confirmed
- Status: Unclaimed
- Last checked: Oct 28, 2026

This listing is unclaimed. Details come from Talkdesk’s public website. Pricing is from their pricing page, checked Nov 2, 2026. Integrations aren’t confirmed by the vendor.

## Talkdesk alternatives

- [Five9](https://gtmshortlist.ai/five9.md): Cloud contact center with AI agents and agent assist.
- [All Talkdesk alternatives](https://gtmshortlist.ai/talkdesk/alternatives.md)
