# Instantly vs lemlist

| | [Instantly](https://gtmshortlist.ai/es/instantly.md) | [lemlist](https://gtmshortlist.ai/es/lemlist.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Envía correos fríos a gran escala: bandejas de entrada ilimitadas, calentamiento y una base de datos de leads. | Prospección multicanal por correo electrónico, LinkedIn y llamadas, con una base de datos de clientes potenciales. |
| Monthly searches | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) | 8,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Precios | See pricing on their site | From $55/mo, billed annually ($69 monthly) |
| All plans | Starter: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Scale: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Agency: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Growth: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Hypergrowth: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Light Speed: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Enterprise: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Supersonic: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Hyper Credits: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; VIP: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated | Email: $55 /mo, billed annually; $69 /mo, billed monthly; Enterprise: Annual price not stated; Monthly price not stated; Lead data enrichment: $16 /mo, billed annually; $20 /mo, billed monthly; Buying intent signals: $21 /mo, billed annually; $29 /mo, billed monthly |
| Prueba gratuita | Not mentioned on their pricing page | 14-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://instantly.ai/pricing | https://www.lemlist.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:52:38.675+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:51:51.916+00:00 |
| Integraciones | Sin confirmar | Sin confirmar |
| Listing status | Sin reclamar | Sin reclamar |
| Sitio web | https://instantly.ai | https://www.lemlist.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Instantly: Nov 2, 2026; lemlist: Nov 2, 2026.
