# Seamless.AI vs Smartlead

| | [Seamless.AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/seamless-ai.md) | [Smartlead](https://gtmshortlist.ai/smartlead.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Search engine for B2B emails and phone numbers. | Cold email infrastructure with unlimited mailboxes and inbox rotation. |
| Monthly searches | 12,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | From $32/mo, billed annually ($39 monthly) |
| All plans | custom packages: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Base: monthly 39, annual monthly equivalent 32, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 94, annual monthly equivalent 78, unit not stated; Unlimited Smart: monthly 174, annual monthly equivalent 144, unit not stated; Unlimited Prime: monthly 379, annual monthly equivalent 315, unit not stated; Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Expert: monthly 599, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Voice Calling Plans: monthly 9, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://seamless.ai/products/buyer-intent-data | https://www.smartlead.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:51:35.62+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:53:35.111+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://seamless.ai | https://www.smartlead.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Seamless.AI: Nov 2, 2026; Smartlead: Nov 2, 2026.
