# Retell AI vs Vapi

| | [Retell AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/retell-ai.md) | [Vapi](https://gtmshortlist.ai/vapi.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Build, test and deploy AI phone agents. | Developer platform for building voice AI agents. |
| Monthly searches | 18,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 4,400 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | From $0.05 per minute |
| All plans | Enterprise Plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Core: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 999, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Premier: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.retellai.com/pricing | https://vapi.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:15:13.692+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:16:29.837+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.retellai.com | https://vapi.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Retell AI: Nov 2, 2026; Vapi: Nov 2, 2026.
