# Pylon vs Zendesk

| | [Pylon](https://gtmshortlist.ai/pylon.md) | [Zendesk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/zendesk.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | B2B support platform for Slack, Teams and email. | Help desk with ticketing, messaging and AI agents. |
| Monthly searches | 170 (Semrush, October 2026) | 368,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | From $19 per seat/mo, billed annually ($25 monthly) |
| All plans | Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Zendesk + Forethought: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | 14-day free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://www.usepylon.com/pricing | https://www.zendesk.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:26:06.999+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:50:50.27+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.usepylon.com | https://www.zendesk.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Pylon: Nov 2, 2026; Zendesk: Nov 2, 2026.
