# Photoroom vs Pixelcut

| | [Photoroom](https://gtmshortlist.ai/photoroom.md) | [Pixelcut](https://gtmshortlist.ai/pixelcut.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI photo editor for product photos and backgrounds. | AI product photo and background editor. |
| Monthly searches | 40,500 (Semrush, October 2026) | 18,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Free plan, paid from $8/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Max: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Ultra: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 0, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 8, unit not stated; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 24, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.photoroom.com/pricing | https://www.pixelcut.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:22:50.904+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:23:15.422+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.photoroom.com | https://www.pixelcut.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Photoroom: Nov 2, 2026; Pixelcut: Nov 2, 2026.
