# Pebblely vs Photoroom

| | [Pebblely](https://gtmshortlist.ai/pebblely.md) | [Photoroom](https://gtmshortlist.ai/photoroom.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI product photography with generated scenes. | AI photo editor for product photos and backgrounds. |
| Monthly searches | 8,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 40,500 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From US$ 9/mo (US$ 9 monthly) | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Lite: monthly 9, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Basic: monthly 19, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 39, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Max: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Ultra: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://pebblely.com/pricing/ | https://www.photoroom.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:23:44.057+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:22:50.904+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://pebblely.com | https://www.photoroom.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Pebblely: Nov 2, 2026; Photoroom: Nov 2, 2026.
