# Otterly.AI vs Scrunch AI

| | [Otterly.AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/otterly-ai.md) | [Scrunch AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/scrunch-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Tracks brand and link mentions in ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews. | Monitors how AI search engines describe and cite your brand. |
| Monthly searches | 590 (Semrush, October 2026) | 1,900 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | See pricing on their site |
| All plans | Lite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Premium: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Not verified yet |
| Free trial | Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://otterly.ai/pricing | https://scrunchai.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:53:37.275+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:53:27.123+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://otterly.ai | https://scrunchai.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Otterly.AI: Nov 2, 2026; Scrunch AI: Nov 2, 2026.
