# Opus Clip vs Vizard

| | [Opus Clip](https://gtmshortlist.ai/opus-clip.md) | [Vizard](https://gtmshortlist.ai/vizard.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Turns long videos into short captioned clips. | Repurposes long videos into social clips. |
| Monthly searches | 60,500 (Semrush, October 2026) | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $14.50/mo, billed annually ($29 monthly) | Free plan |
| All plans | Starter: monthly 15, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent 14.5, unit not stated; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Free: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Creator: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial, no card needed | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.opus.pro/pricing | https://vizard.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:20:27.546+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:21:58.032+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.opus.pro | https://vizard.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Opus Clip: Nov 2, 2026; Vizard: Nov 2, 2026.
