# Navattic vs Storylane

| | [Navattic](https://gtmshortlist.ai/navattic.md) | [Storylane](https://gtmshortlist.ai/storylane.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Interactive product demos for your website and sales team. | Interactive product demos and guided tours built from your app. |
| Monthly searches | 2,400 (Semrush, October 2026) | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Free plan, paid from $40/mo, billed annually ($50 monthly) |
| All plans | Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Base: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Navattic Agents: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Startup plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Starter: monthly 50, annual monthly equivalent 40, unit not stated; Growth: monthly 625, annual monthly equivalent 500, unit not stated; Premium: monthly 1500, annual monthly equivalent 1200, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | 30-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.navattic.com/pricing | https://www.storylane.io/plans |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:09:11.876+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:08:22.932+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.navattic.com | https://www.storylane.io |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Navattic: Nov 2, 2026; Storylane: Nov 2, 2026.
