# My AI Front Desk vs Smith.ai

| | [My AI Front Desk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/my-ai-front-desk.md) | [Smith.ai](https://gtmshortlist.ai/smith-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI receptionist that answers calls, books appointments and texts callers. | AI and human receptionists that answer calls, qualify leads and book appointments. |
| Monthly searches | 590 (Semrush, October 2026) | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $79/mo, billed annually ($99 monthly) | From $300/mo, billed monthly ($300 monthly) |
| All plans | Business-in-a-Box: monthly 99, annual monthly equivalent 79, unit not stated; Partner / Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; white-label partner: monthly 500, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Starter: monthly 300, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Basic: monthly 810, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 2100, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 7-day free trial, no card needed | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.myaifrontdesk.com/pricing | https://smith.ai/pricing/receptionists |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:14:40.207+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:13:29.283+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.myaifrontdesk.com | https://smith.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked My AI Front Desk: Nov 2, 2026; Smith.ai: Nov 2, 2026.
