Skip to content

My AI Front Desk vs Smith.ai

Two ai receptionists tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

My AI Front Desk compared with Smith.ai

#3 in AI receptionists

#1 in AI receptionists

What it doesAI receptionist that answers calls, books appointments and texts callers.AI and human receptionists that answer calls, qualify leads and book appointments.
Monthly searches
590
3,600
PricingFrom $79/mo, billed annually ($99 monthly)From $300/mo, billed monthly ($300 monthly)
All plans
All plans
  • Business-in-a-Box

    $79 /mo, billed annually

    $99 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Partner / Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • white-label partner

    Annual price not stated

    $500 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
All plans
  • Starter

    Annual price not stated

    $300 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Basic

    Annual price not stated

    $810 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Pro

    Annual price not stated

    $2,100 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Free trial7-day free trial, no card neededNot mentioned on their pricing page
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websitemyaifrontdesk.comsmith.ai

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked My AI Front Desk: Nov 2, 2026; Smith.ai: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.

More AI receptionists comparisons