# Murf AI vs Speechify

| | [Murf AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/murf-ai.md) | [Speechify](https://gtmshortlist.ai/speechify.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI voiceover studio with studio-quality voices for videos and ads. | Text-to-speech app and AI voiceover studio. |
| Monthly searches | 8,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 110,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | Free plan, paid from $29/mo, billed monthly ($29 monthly) |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Premium: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://help.murf.ai/ | https://speechify.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:44:57.674+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:44:32.685+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://murf.ai | https://speechify.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Murf AI: Nov 2, 2026; Speechify: Nov 2, 2026.
