# MarketMuse vs Search Atlas

| | [MarketMuse](https://gtmshortlist.ai/marketmuse.md) | [Search Atlas](https://gtmshortlist.ai/search-atlas.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Content planning that finds topic gaps and builds briefs from topic models. | SEO platform with OTTO, an AI assistant that applies technical and on-page fixes. |
| Monthly searches | 880 (Semrush, October 2026) | 6,600 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | From $99/mo, billed monthly ($99 monthly) |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Optimize: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Research: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Strategy: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Starter: monthly 99, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Growth: monthly 199, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 399, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Agency: monthly 999, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | 7-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.marketmuse.com/pricing/ | https://searchatlas.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:31:30.55+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:30:29.877+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.marketmuse.com | https://searchatlas.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked MarketMuse: Nov 2, 2026; Search Atlas: Nov 2, 2026.
