# Lusha vs ZoomInfo

| | [Lusha](https://gtmshortlist.ai/lusha.md) | [ZoomInfo](https://gtmshortlist.ai/zoominfo.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Contact data and a browser extension for work emails and direct dials. | B2B company and contact database with intent signals and sales tools. |
| Monthly searches | 12,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 301,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | ZoomInfo Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Copilot Advanced: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Copilot Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Marketing Demand: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; ABM Lite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; ABM Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.lusha.com/pricing/ | https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:59:35.012+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:58:09.987+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.lusha.com | https://www.zoominfo.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Lusha: Nov 2, 2026; ZoomInfo: Nov 2, 2026.
