# Lavender vs Sybill

| | [Lavender](https://gtmshortlist.ai/lavender.md) | [Sybill](https://gtmshortlist.ai/sybill.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI email coach that scores and rewrites sales emails as you type. | AI assistant that writes call summaries, follow-up emails and CRM notes. |
| Monthly searches | 1,300 (Semrush, October 2026) | 260 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $27/mo, billed annually ($29 monthly) | Free plan, paid from $30 per user/mo, billed annually ($36 monthly) |
| All plans | Basic: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Starter: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent 27, unit not stated; Individual Pro: monthly 49, annual monthly equivalent 45, unit not stated; Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 7-day free trial, no card needed | 14-day free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://lavender.ai/coach#pricing | https://www.sybill.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:33:12.453+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:33:49.457+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.lavender.ai | https://www.sybill.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Lavender: Nov 2, 2026; Sybill: Nov 2, 2026.
