Skip to content

Lavender vs Sybill

Two ai sales assistants tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.

Lavender compared with Sybill

#1 in AI sales assistants

#2 in AI sales assistants

What it doesAI email coach that scores and rewrites sales emails as you type.AI assistant that writes call summaries, follow-up emails and CRM notes.
Monthly searches
1,300
260
PricingFree plan, paid from $27/mo, billed annually ($29 monthly)Free plan, paid from $30 per user/mo, billed annually ($36 monthly)
All plans
All plans
  • Basic

    Annual price not stated

    $0 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Starter

    $27 /mo, billed annually

    $29 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Individual Pro

    $45 /mo, billed annually

    $49 /mo, billed monthly

    Source
  • Growth

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
All plans
  • Enterprise

    Annual price not stated

    Monthly price not stated

    Source
Free trial7-day free trial, no card needed14-day free trial, no card needed
IntegrationsNot confirmedNot confirmed
Listing statusUnclaimedUnclaimed
Websitelavender.aisybill.ai

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Lavender: Nov 2, 2026; Sybill: Nov 2, 2026.

Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.