# Jasper vs Writesonic

| | [Jasper](https://gtmshortlist.ai/jasper.md) | [Writesonic](https://gtmshortlist.ai/writesonic.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI content platform for marketing teams with brand voice controls. | AI writing and SEO content tool with AI search visibility tracking. |
| Monthly searches | 18,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $59 per seat/mo, billed annually ($69 monthly) | From $79/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 79, unit not stated; Basic: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 199, unit not stated; Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 399, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 7-day free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.jasper.ai/pricing | https://writesonic.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:05:45.15+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:28:07.167+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.jasper.ai | https://writesonic.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Jasper: Nov 2, 2026; Writesonic: Nov 2, 2026.
