# Instantly vs lemlist

| | [Instantly](https://gtmshortlist.ai/instantly.md) | [lemlist](https://gtmshortlist.ai/lemlist.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Cold email at volume: unlimited inboxes, warmup and a lead database. | Multichannel outreach across email, LinkedIn and calls, with a lead database. |
| Monthly searches | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) | 8,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | From $55/mo, billed annually ($69 monthly) |
| All plans | Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Agency: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Hypergrowth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Light Speed: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Supersonic: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Hyper Credits: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; VIP: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Email: monthly 69, annual monthly equivalent 55, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Lead data enrichment: monthly 20, annual monthly equivalent 16, unit not stated; Buying intent signals: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent 21, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | 14-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://instantly.ai/pricing | https://www.lemlist.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:52:38.675+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:51:51.916+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://instantly.ai | https://www.lemlist.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Instantly: Nov 2, 2026; lemlist: Nov 2, 2026.
