# Hootsuite vs Publer

| | [Hootsuite](https://gtmshortlist.ai/hootsuite.md) | [Publer](https://gtmshortlist.ai/publer.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Social media management with an AI writing assistant and scheduling. | Social media scheduler with AI post writing. |
| Monthly searches | 40,500 (Semrush, October 2026) | 9,900 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $99 per user/mo, billed annually | See pricing on their site |
| All plans | Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 99, per user; Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 199, per user; Advanced: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 399, per user; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per user | Not verified yet |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial, no card needed | Free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://www.hootsuite.com/plans | https://publer.com/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:10:38.992+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:44:00.921+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.hootsuite.com | https://publer.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Hootsuite: Nov 2, 2026; Publer: Nov 2, 2026.
