# Goodcall vs My AI Front Desk

| | [Goodcall](https://gtmshortlist.ai/goodcall.md) | [My AI Front Desk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/my-ai-front-desk.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI phone agent that answers calls for small businesses. | AI receptionist that answers calls, books appointments and texts callers. |
| Monthly searches | 1,300 (Semrush, October 2026) | 590 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $79/mo ($79 monthly) | From $79/mo, billed annually ($99 monthly) |
| All plans | Starter: monthly 79, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Growth: monthly 129, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly 299, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Business-in-a-Box: monthly 99, annual monthly equivalent 79, unit not stated; Partner / Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; white-label partner: monthly 500, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | 7-day free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://www.goodcall.com/pricing | https://www.myaifrontdesk.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:14:03.39+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:14:40.207+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.goodcall.com | https://www.myaifrontdesk.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Goodcall: Nov 2, 2026; My AI Front Desk: Nov 2, 2026.
