# Gamma vs Plus AI

| | [Gamma](https://gtmshortlist.ai/gamma.md) | [Plus AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/plus-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Drafts presentations, documents and web pages from a prompt. | AI presentation maker for Google Slides and PowerPoint. |
| Monthly searches | 22,200 (Semrush, October 2026) | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $9 per seat/mo, billed annually | From $10 per user/mo, billed annually ($15 monthly) |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Plus: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 9, per seat; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 18, per seat; Ultra: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 90, per seat; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Team: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Basic: monthly 15, annual monthly equivalent 10, per user; Pro: monthly 25, annual monthly equivalent 20, per user; Team: monthly 40, annual monthly equivalent 30, per user; Max: monthly 240, annual monthly equivalent 200, per user; Plus AI for Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | 7-day free trial, card required |
| Pricing source | https://gamma.app/pricing | https://plusai.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:54:26.973+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:07:48.263+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://gamma.app | https://plusai.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Gamma: Nov 2, 2026; Plus AI: Nov 2, 2026.
