Gamma vs Plus AI
Two ai presentation makers tools side by side. Anything the vendor hasn’t confirmed says so.
Gamma compared with Plus AI | #2 in AI presentation makers | #3 in AI presentation makers |
|---|
| What it does | Drafts presentations, documents and web pages from a prompt. | AI presentation maker for Google Slides and PowerPoint. |
|---|
| Monthly searches | | |
|---|
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $9 per seat/mo, billed annually | From $10 per user/mo, billed annually ($15 monthly) |
|---|
| All plans | All plansFree Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourcePlus $9 per seat/mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourcePro $18 per seat/mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourceUltra $90 per seat/mo, billed annually Monthly price not stated SourceBusiness Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceTeam Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated SourceEnterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
| All plansBasic $10 per user/mo, billed annually $15 per user/mo, billed monthly SourcePro $20 per user/mo, billed annually $25 per user/mo, billed monthly SourceTeam $30 per user/mo, billed annually $40 per user/mo, billed monthly SourceMax $200 per user/mo, billed annually $240 per user/mo, billed monthly SourcePlus AI for Enterprise Annual price not stated Monthly price not stated Source
|
|---|
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | 7-day free trial, card required |
|---|
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
|---|
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
|---|
| Website | gamma.app | plusai.com |
|---|
Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Gamma: Nov 2, 2026; Plus AI: Nov 2, 2026.
Searches are US monthly volumes for each tool’s brand query, Semrush, October 2026.
More AI presentation makers comparisons