# Freshdesk vs Gorgias

| | [Freshdesk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/freshdesk.md) | [Gorgias](https://gtmshortlist.ai/gorgias.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Help desk from Freshworks with the Freddy AI assistant. | Help desk for ecommerce with AI agents built for Shopify stores. |
| Monthly searches | 60,500 (Semrush, October 2026) | 22,200 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | From $10/mo, billed monthly ($10 monthly) |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Starter: monthly 10, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Basic: monthly 60, annual monthly equivalent 50, unit not stated; Pro: monthly 360, annual monthly equivalent 300, unit not stated; Advanced: monthly 900, annual monthly equivalent 750, unit not stated; fully custom plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Voice: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 25, unit not stated; SMS: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 17, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.freshworks.com/pricing/ | https://www.gorgias.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:23:52.72+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:24:10.717+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.freshworks.com/freshdesk/ | https://www.gorgias.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Freshdesk: Nov 2, 2026; Gorgias: Nov 2, 2026.
