# Framer vs Webflow

| | [Framer](https://gtmshortlist.ai/framer.md) | [Webflow](https://gtmshortlist.ai/webflow.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Website builder for designers with AI page generation. | Visual website builder with AI site generation and a CMS. |
| Monthly searches | 60,500 (Semrush, October 2026) | 90,500 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $10/mo, billed annually | Free plan, paid from $15/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Basic: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 10, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 30, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per site; Basic: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 15, per site; Premium: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 25, per site; Team: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 2500, per site; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per site; Optimize: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Analyze: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Localize Essential: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Localize Advanced: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Localize: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Optimize for non-Webflow sites: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Webflow Campaigns: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 29, per site; Plus: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 74, per site; Advanced: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 212, per site; Core: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 19, unit not stated; Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 49, unit not stated; Freelancer: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 16, unit not stated; Agency: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 35, unit not stated; Full: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 39, per seat; Limited: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 15, per seat; Add AI credits: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 20, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.framer.com/pricing | https://webflow.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:57:34.555+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:55:59.006+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.framer.com | https://webflow.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Framer: Nov 2, 2026; Webflow: Nov 2, 2026.
