# Folk vs HubSpot

| | [Folk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/folk.md) | [HubSpot](https://gtmshortlist.ai/hubspot.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Lightweight CRM for relationship-driven teams, with AI enrichment and follow-ups. | CRM platform with Breeze AI agents across marketing, sales and service. |
| Monthly searches | 1,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 27,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $24 per user/mo, billed annually ($30 monthly) | Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Free: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Professional: monthly 100, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per seat; Enterprise: monthly 175, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per seat |
| Free trial | Free trial, no card needed | 14-day free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://www.folk.app/pricing | https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:28:54.989+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:27:31.573+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.folk.app | https://www.hubspot.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Folk: Nov 2, 2026; HubSpot: Nov 2, 2026.
