# Five9 vs Talkdesk

| | [Five9](https://gtmshortlist.ai/five9.md) | [Talkdesk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/talkdesk.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Cloud contact center with AI agents and agent assist. | Cloud contact center platform with AI for service teams. |
| Monthly searches | 27,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 9,900 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | From $85 per user/mo |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Digital Essentials: monthly 85, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per user; Voice Essentials: monthly 105, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per user; Elite: monthly 165, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per user; Industry Experience Clouds: monthly 225, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per user; Government: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Talkdesk Express: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.five9.com | https://www.talkdesk.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:43:01.982+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:08:55.34+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.five9.com | https://www.talkdesk.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Five9: Nov 2, 2026; Talkdesk: Nov 2, 2026.
