# Evertune vs Otterly.AI

| | [Evertune](https://gtmshortlist.ai/evertune.md) | [Otterly.AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/otterly-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Measures how AI models describe your brand by sampling prompts at scale. | Tracks brand and link mentions in ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews. |
| Monthly searches | 720 (Semrush, October 2026) | 590 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $60/mo | See pricing on their site |
| All plans | Starter: monthly 60, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 800, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Lite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Premium: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 7-day free trial | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.evertune.ai/pricing | https://otterly.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:02:47.866+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:53:37.275+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.evertune.ai | https://otterly.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Evertune: Nov 2, 2026; Otterly.AI: Nov 2, 2026.
