# ElevenLabs vs Speechify

| | [ElevenLabs](https://gtmshortlist.ai/elevenlabs.md) | [Speechify](https://gtmshortlist.ai/speechify.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI voice generator for voiceovers, dubbing and voice agents. | Text-to-speech app and AI voiceover studio. |
| Monthly searches | 246,000 (Semrush, October 2026) | 110,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $5/mo, billed annually | Free plan, paid from $29/mo, billed monthly ($29 monthly) |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 0, unit not stated; Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 5, unit not stated; Creator: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 18.33, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 82.5, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 249.17, unit not stated; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 825, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Premium: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://elevenlabs.io/pricing | https://speechify.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:14:21.639+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:44:32.685+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://elevenlabs.io | https://speechify.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked ElevenLabs: Nov 2, 2026; Speechify: Nov 2, 2026.
