# ElevenLabs vs Murf AI

| | [ElevenLabs](https://gtmshortlist.ai/elevenlabs.md) | [Murf AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/murf-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI voice generator for voiceovers, dubbing and voice agents. | AI voiceover studio with studio-quality voices for videos and ads. |
| Monthly searches | 246,000 (Semrush, October 2026) | 8,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $5/mo, billed annually | See pricing on their site |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 0, unit not stated; Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 5, unit not stated; Creator: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 18.33, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 82.5, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 249.17, unit not stated; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 825, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Not verified yet |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://elevenlabs.io/pricing | https://help.murf.ai/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:14:21.639+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:44:57.674+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://elevenlabs.io | https://murf.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked ElevenLabs: Nov 2, 2026; Murf AI: Nov 2, 2026.
