# Day.ai vs HubSpot

| | [Day.ai](https://gtmshortlist.ai/day-ai.md) | [HubSpot](https://gtmshortlist.ai/hubspot.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI-native CRM that writes records from your meetings and email. | CRM platform with Breeze AI agents across marketing, sales and service. |
| Monthly searches | 40 (Semrush, October 2026) | 27,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $24/mo, billed annually | Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Turbo: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 24, per agent; Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 60, per agent; Executive: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 200, per agent; Super: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per agent | Free: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Professional: monthly 100, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per seat; Enterprise: monthly 175, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per seat |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | 14-day free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://day.ai/pricing | https://www.hubspot.com/products/marketing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:29:41.446+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:27:31.573+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://day.ai | https://www.hubspot.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Day.ai: Nov 2, 2026; HubSpot: Nov 2, 2026.
