# Day.ai vs Folk

| | [Day.ai](https://gtmshortlist.ai/day-ai.md) | [Folk](https://gtmshortlist.ai/folk.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI-native CRM that writes records from your meetings and email. | Lightweight CRM for relationship-driven teams, with AI enrichment and follow-ups. |
| Monthly searches | 40 (Semrush, October 2026) | 1,600 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $24/mo, billed annually | Free plan, paid from $24 per user/mo, billed annually ($30 monthly) |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Turbo: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 24, per agent; Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 60, per agent; Executive: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 200, per agent; Super: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per agent | Not verified yet |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | Free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://day.ai/pricing | https://www.folk.app/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:29:41.446+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:28:54.989+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://day.ai | https://www.folk.app |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Day.ai: Nov 2, 2026; Folk: Nov 2, 2026.
