# D-ID vs Hedra

| | [D-ID](https://gtmshortlist.ai/d-id.md) | [Hedra](https://gtmshortlist.ai/hedra.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Talking avatar videos and interactive AI agents from a photo. | Character video with expressive talking avatars. |
| Monthly searches | 33,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 12,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | From $0.007 |
| All plans | Trial: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Lite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | API: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per output and per token; Inference and Research: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per engagement |
| Free trial | Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.d-id.com/pricing/studio/ | https://www.hedra.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:19:16.224+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:19:40.635+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.d-id.com | https://www.hedra.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked D-ID: Nov 2, 2026; Hedra: Nov 2, 2026.
